My letter to Loyiso Nkohla (NSFW?)

30 Oct
loyiso.nkohlaYou might very well be aware of what Mr Nkohla did/said.
If you are not, take a look at the round-up on www.2oceansvibe.com
I couldn’t just sit still and do nothing. The sad part is that the only thing I could really do was to write a little letter. How pathetic am I? Probably a bit, but hey, at least I did something.
If you also want to mail him, here’s the address:  loyiso.nkohla@capetown.gov.za
So this is the mail I sent dear old Loyiso. Fair warning, if you faint at the sight of crude words, you might want to give it a skip…
———–
Ok, this is attempt number 3.
First I tried a polite yet sarcastic mail.
Then I deleted it and went all balls to the wall insulting.
I deleted that too.
I realised that you will probably not even bother to read this, seeing as you are such a busy man (or illiterate doos, whatever’s truer).
I still thought it good to give you a piece of my mind, and possibly even some advice.
You sir, are the reason that this country is going  to shit. YOU are the steps back when we try to move forward. You are the slap in the face of positive change. YOU are, to put it mildly, a quarter cunt.
You see, a cunt is generally speaking still good for something.
A quarter cunt, not so much.
And that is what you are. A worthless piece of country destroying, warmongering shit.
Don’t worry, you will get it.
What is IT you ask? Well, not the war you’re looking for, that’s for sure.
“It” is the day that people of South Africa, across borders, realise how they’re being duped by useless governmental arseholes like you. They will turn around, slowly, put down the banner you told them to march with, and as they get up they will give you one moerse poesklap.
You see, the people aren’t as stupid as you think they are, you bigoted racist opportunist. In spite of you and your fellow governmental arseholes’ best efforts, the truth has a way of getting through. People will learn that hate is not the only way. White is not always bad, black is not always good and opinions are allowed to differ without bloodshed.
That being said, I also believe that it’s still going to take a long, long time, especially with people like you in power.
Now, I would suggest you start owning up to what you did, acknowledge that it was wrong and that you are not fit for your post.
Resign, and fuck off to whatever hole you crawled out from.
We don’t need you.
In fact, just do the future of SA a favour, and off yourself at your earliest convenience.
Thank you for possibly reading my correspondence.
Goodbye.

2 Responses to “My letter to Loyiso Nkohla (NSFW?)”

  1. Observations Of A Dreamer 30 October 2013 at 21:37 #

    I bet he didn’t understand half of that vocabulary.

    Good for you. Someone needed to tell him those things.

    • BaasDeBeer 31 October 2013 at 02:30 #

      Indeed.
      I would have loved to tell it to him to his face, alas… that won’t happen.

Leave a Reply

