Man as Machine: A Pre-RAMfest Blurp

6 Mar

Man as Machine

 

Man as Machine logoI’m almost heading off to RAMfest Johannesburg. (Although it is not in Joburg, but hey, whatever).

One of the bands I look forward to seeing in action, is Man as Machine.
Catch them on Saturday, 16:00 on the Red Heart Rum stage.

 

That’s it for now.
If you’re going to RAM, see you there.
If not, I am sorry, here’s a comforting hug…

funny-pictures-bunny-wants-hug

13 Responses to “Man as Machine: A Pre-RAMfest Blurp”

  1. beats by dre 24 March 2014 at 15:18 #

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author. I will be sure to
    bookmark your blog and will often come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you continue your great job,
    have a nice morning!

  2. dr dre beats 25 March 2014 at 01:11 #

    Hey great website! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I’ve very little understanding of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I just wanted to
    ask. Thanks!

  3. Cheap GHD Hair Straightener 25 March 2014 at 02:09 #

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your put up is simply nice and i could assume
    you are a professional on this subject. Fine along with your permission
    let me to snatch your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

  4. GHD Straightener Cheap 25 March 2014 at 18:56 #

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for tactics

  5. beats by dre solo hd purple 26 March 2014 at 02:30 #

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate
    your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  6. beats by dre pro 27 March 2014 at 12:52 #

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  7. www.zampouris.gr 27 March 2014 at 19:04 #

    Unquestionably believe that that you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to
    be at the web the simplest factor to have in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time as
    other people think about concerns that they plainly do not
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no
    need side effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  8. www.coregames.com 27 March 2014 at 21:59 #

    These are actually great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  9. Ghd Straightener nz 28 March 2014 at 01:59 #

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s posts every day along
    with a mug of coffee.

  10. ghd hair nz 28 March 2014 at 04:01 #

    It’s in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  11. beats by dre pro 28 March 2014 at 04:18 #

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, but
    I believed this put up was once good. I do not recognise who you
    are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you
    are not already. Cheers!

  12. download locke 23 April 2014 at 11:18 #

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!

    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

  13. candy crush astuce 8 May 2014 at 18:38 #

    I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue
    on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

Leave a Reply

